Myyntipalsta | Tuusulan Golfklubi

Myyntipalsta

Vuokralle tarjotaan:

Pelioikeus 2024
Hannele Yki-Järvinen, hannele.yki-jarvinen@helsinki, 050 562 6899

Pelioikeus 2024, 2 kpl
Raul Fall, raul@fallproduction.com

Pelioikeus 2024
Päivi Mäkelä, paivimakela590@gmail.com

Pelioikeus 2024
Veikko Korhonen, veikko.korhonen@kolumbus.fi

Pelioikeus 2024
Matti Laaksonen, ballast.matti@kolumbus.fi, 050 402 5168

Pelioikeus 2024
Taina Ketomäki, taina.ketomaki@fimnet.fi, 050 369 2642

Pelioikeus 2024
Timo Tuominen, timo.tuominen@kymp.net

Pelioikeus 2024
Rauno Ranta, rauno.ranta@gmail.com

Pelioikeus 2024
Tuula Pekkarinen, tuula.pekkarinen@outlook.com

Pelioikeus 2024
Petri Aalto, paalto@iki.fi, 040 838 3868

Pelioikeus 2024
Kirsti Pietilä, kirsti.pietila@elisanet.fi, 050 304 5988

Pelioikeus 2024
Matti Hietanen, matti.hietanen@gmail.com, 040 594 0157

Pelioikeus 2024
Juhani Kovalainen, 050 717 5503

Pelioikeus 2024
Kimmo Lehto, lehtokimmo14@gmail.com

Pelioikeus 2024, 2 kpl
Jarmo Lönnfors, jarmo.lonnfors@hotmail.com, 0500 405 178

Pelioikeus 2024
Jorma Seitala, jorma.seitala@elisanet.fi

Pelioikeus 2024
​​​​​​​Hannu Virkkunen, hane.virkkunen@gmail.com

Pelioikeus 2024
Vesa Kinnunen, vk.kinnunen@saunalahti.fi


Myydään osakkeita:

A-osake
Ari Partanen, aripartanen@kolumbus.fi, 040 544 2066

A-osake
Hannele Yki-Järvinen, hannele.yki-jarvinen@helsinki

A-osake, 2 kpl
​​​​​​​Raul Fall, raul@fallproduction.com

A-osake
Sakari Kantanen, t.sakari.kantanen@gmail.com

A-osake
​​​​​​​Sirkka Mäkitaipale, sirkka.makitaipale@elisanet.fi, 0407185281

E-osake
Jaakko Pohtio, jaakko.pohtio@kolumbus.fi

E-osake
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Riitta Asantila-Jarva, riitta.asantilajarva@gmail.com

E-osake
Matti Keskinen, matti.a.keskinen@kolumbus.fi

E-osake
Veikko Korhonen, veikko.korhonen@kolumbus.fi

A-osake
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Jorma Pajunen, jorma.pajunen@kolumbus.fi, 040 832 4118

A-osake
​​​​​​​Juha Backman, juha.backman@pp.inet.fi

E-osake
​​​​​​​Matti Laaksonen, ballast.matti@kolumbus.fi, 050 402 5168

E-osake
Taina Ketomäki, taina.ketomaki@fimnet.fi, 050 369 2642

A-osake
Timo Tuominen, timo.tuominen@kymp.net

A-osake
​​​​​​​Jukka Virta, jukka.virta@kolumbus.fi, 0400 605 551

A-osake
​​​​​​​Rauno Ranta, rauno.ranta@gmail.com

E-osake
Pentti Niiranen, niiranenpentti@gmail.com

E-osake
Tuula Pekkarinen, tuula.pekkarinen@outlook.com

A-osake
Ritva Piltti, titta.piltti@gmail.com, 0505662281

A-osake, 3 kpl
Aimo Savolainen, golffariaikka@saunalahti.fi, 0400 500 261

D-osake, 2 kpl (=1 A-osake)
​​​​​​​Petri Aalto, paalto@iki.fi, 040 838 3868

A-osake
Kirsti Pietilä, kirsti.pietila@elisanet.fi, 050 304 5988

A-osake
Tapio Tanninen, tapio.tanninen@tatevents.fi, 0400 489 684

E-osake
Matti Hietanen, matti.hietanen@gmail.com, 040 594 0157

B-osake
Teuvo Rautio, teuvotrautio@saunalahti.fi, 045 617 1010

E-osake
Vesa Kinnunen, vk.kinnunen@saunalahti.fi